Herbst-/Wintertrainingszeiten 2014/2015

   
   

Stand 28.10.2014 (Änderungen vorbehalten)

Gruppe Termin Ort Trainer/in

Schüler/Schülerinnen

U 8

Jg. 2007 / 2008

Sa 10:00-12:00  Zinnowald-Halle

Josephine Mul
0157 79 37 59 62

fienemul@hotmail.com

Schüler/Schülerinnen

U 10

Jg. 2004/ 2005 / 2006

Mo 16:30-18:00

Do 16:30-18:00

Marshall-Halle

Pestalozzi-Halle 

Astrid Dagher
0152 56 10 74 60

astrid.dagher@hotmail.de

Schüler

U 12

Jg. 2003 / 2004

Mo 15:30-17:00

Fr 15:30-17:00

Marshall-Halle

Marshall-Halle 

Jonas Wienecke
0177 50 68 550

jonas-wienecke@web.de

Schülerinnen

U 12

Jg. 2003 / 2004

Mi 17:00-18:30

Fr 16:30-18:00

Droste-Halle unten

Marshall-Halle

Nadia Dagher
0176 25 53 58 90

nadia.dagher@web.de

Schülerinnen

U 14

Jg. 2001 / 2002

Mo 17:00-19:00

Do 17:00-19:00

Pestalozzi-Halle

Droste-Halle unten

Franziska Schmidt

033203 - 888 24

Schüler

U 14

Jg. 2001 / 2002 / 2003

Di 18:00-20:00

Do 18:00-20:00

Beuke-Halle

Droste-Halle unten

Torsten Böhme

0176 70 83 93 21

der.torsten.boehme@gmail.com

Schülerinnen

U 16/ U 18

Jg.1999 / 2000 

Jg.1998 / 1997

Jg.1996 / 1995

Mo 19:00-21:00

Mi 18:00-20:00

Fr 18:00-20:00

Pestalozzi-Halle

Droste-Halle unten

RHH 

Bodo Tümmler

0152 53 80 15 90

bodogo@gmx.de

Schüler

U16

Jg. 1999 / 2000

Mi 16:00-18:00

 

 

Do 16:00-18:00

Fr 18:00-20:00 (Wettkampfgr.)

Zinnowald-Halle unt.

 

 

Droste-Halle unten

RHH

Thilo Kleemann

0176 93 11 99 81

thilo.kleemann@googlemail.com

Dennis Donner
0170 76 112 45 

dennis.donner@me.com

Stabhochsprung

Jg. U18 / U20 / U23

Männer/Frauen

Mo 18:00-20:00

Mi 18:00-20:00

Fr 18:00-20:00

Sa 10:00-14:00 

RHH

RHH

RHH

RHH 

Donald Richter
0172 72 422 16

donald.richter@t-online.de

MK Jugend  

U18 / U 20

Jg. 1994 - 1998


Mo 18:00-20:00

Mi 18:00-20:00

Fr 18:00-20:00 

RHH

RHH

RHH 

Uli Steinacker

0179  29 696 81

 

       

 

 

Adressen:

Ernst-Reuter-Stadion, Onkel-Tom-Str. / Sven-Hedin-Str., 14163 Berlin
Droste-Hülshoff-Oberschule, Schönower Str. 8,14165 Berlin

Beucke-Realschule, Beuckestr. 2514163 Berlin

Marshallhalle, Marshallstr., 14195 Berlin

Pestalozzi-Schule,Hartmannsweilerweg 47, 14163 Berlin
Rudolf-Harbig-Halle, Glockenturmstraße, 14453 Berlin 

Zinnowald-Grundschule, Wilskistr. 78/80, 14163 Berlin