Frühjahr-/Sommertrainingszeiten 2015

   
   

Stand 12.07.2015 (Änderungen vorbehalten)

Gruppe Termin Ort Trainer/in

Schüler/Schülerinnen

U 8

Jg. 2009 / 2008

Sa 10:00-12:00  Ernst-Reuter-Stadion 

Josephine Mul

 0157 79 37 59 62

fienemul@hotmail.com

und

Pantea Ramezani Rad

0151 46 41 94 28

P-ramezani@Web.de

Schüler/Schülerinnen

U 10

Jg. 2007 / 2006

Mo 17:00-19:00

Do 17:00-19:00

Ernst-Reuter-Stadion 

Astrid Dagher

0152 56 10 74 60

astrid.dagher@hotmail.de

Schüler

U 12

Jg. 2005 / 2004

Mo 16:00-18:00

Fr 16:00-18:00

Ernst-Reuter-Stadion 

Jonas Wienecke

0177 50 68 550

jonas-wienecke@web.de

Schülerinnen

U 12

Jg. 2005 / 2004

Mi 17:00-19:00

Fr 16:00-18:00

Ernst-Reuter-Stadion 

Julie Tschritter

0152 02 47 22 41

julie.tschritter@web.de

und

Ella Hannemann

01577 3961492

ellaberlin2008@googlemail.com

Schülerinnen

U 14

Jg. 2003 / 2002

Mo 17:00-19:00

Mi 18:00-20:00

Fr 17:00-19:00

Ernst-Reuter-Stadion

Philipp Simon

0151 23 66 88 73

Simon.Philipp@arcor.de

Schüler

U 14

Jg. 2003 / 2002

Di 18:00-20:00

Do 18:00-20:00

Ernst-Reuter-Stadion

Torsten Böhme

0170 35 20 464

der.torsten.boehme@gmail.com

und 

Frank Haynitzsch

0178 27 88 197

haynitzsch@yahoo.de

Schülerinnen

U 16 / U 18

Jg.1998 - 2001

Mo 18:00-20:00

Mi 18:00-20:00

Fr 18:00-20:00

Ernst-Reuter-Stadion

Bodo Tümmler 

0152 53 80 15 90

bodogo@gmx.de

und 

Philip Hotz

0176 68 25 68 97

philip.hotz@gmail.com

Schüler

U 16 / U 18

Jg. 1998-2001

Di 17:00-19:00

Mi 17:00-19:00

Ernst-Reuter-Stadion

 

Thilo Kleemann

0176 93 11 99 81

thilo.kleemann@googlemail.com

Sarina Haynitzsch

0178 27 88 196

sarinahaynitzsch@yahoo.de

Stabhochsprung m/w

U 18 / U 20 / U 23

Jg. 1993 -1998

Mo 18:00-20:00

Mi 18:00-20:00

Fr 18:00-20:00

Ernst-Reuter-Stadion 

Donald Richter

0172 72 422 16

donald.richter@t-online.de

MK Jugend  

U 18 / U 20

Jg. 1995 - 1998


Mo 18:00-20:00

Mi 18:00-20:00

Fr 18:00-20:00 

Ernst-Reuter-Stadion 

Uli Steinacker

0179  29 696 81

 

       

 

 

 

Adressen:

Ernst-Reuter-Stadion, Onkel-Tom-Str. / Sven-Hedin-Str., 14163 Berlin
Droste-Hülshoff-Oberschule, Schönower Str. 8,14165 Berlin

Beucke-Realschule, Beuckestr. 2514163 Berlin

Marshallhalle, Marshallstr., 14195 Berlin

Pestalozzi-Schule,Hartmannsweilerweg 47, 14163 Berlin
Rudolf-Harbig-Halle, Glockenturmstraße, 14453 Berlin 

Zinnowald-Grundschule, Wilskistr. 78/80, 14163 Berlin