background

Kontakt

Schreibt uns

Abteilungsleiterin

Tanja Terk | tanja.terk@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Finanzwart

Artur Schmidt |  artur.schmidt@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Beauftragter für Kinder- und Jugendarbeit

Stefan Dalchow | stefan.dalchow@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Web & Social Media

Marc Rimke | marc.rimke@z88-schwimmen.de

Koordination

Schwimmausbildung

Susanne Rimke | swa-koordination@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Talentsichtung

Heike Haß | heike.hass@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Masterssport

Tilmann Warnecke | tilmann.warnecke@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Vereinskarten

Alexandra Arendt | alexandra.arendt@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Mitglieder & Organisation

Geschäftsstelle | verwaltung@zehlendorf88.de